Congressman Dan Newhouse

​4th Congressional District


Yakima Office:

402 East Yakima Ave, Suite #445
Yakima, WA  98901
Phone:  509.452.3243
Fax:  509.452.3438


Congressional Website: Click here

​Campaign Website:  Click here

​Facebook:  Click here

YouTube:  Click here

​Twitter:  Click here

Elected Republicans 

Serving us in Olympia 

​​​​​County Commissioners

Yakima County Courthouse

128 North Second Street, Room 232

Yakima, WA  98901

Phone:  509.574.1500

​Website:  Click here


Mike Leita

1st Commissioner District

Email:  mike.leita@co.yakima.wa.us


Ron Anderson

2nd Commissioner District

Email:  ron.anderson@co.yakima.wa.us


Rand Elliott

3rd Commissioner District Director

Email:  rand.elliott@co.yakima.wa.us


Assessor

Dave Cook

Phone:  509.574.1100

Room:  112

Email:  dave.cook@co.yakima,wa.us

Website:  Click here


Auditor

Charles Ross

Phone:  509-574.1400

Room:  117

Email:  Charles.Ross@co.yakima.wa.us

Website:  Click here


Clerk

Janelle Riddle

Phone:  509.574.1430

Room:  323

Email:  janelle.riddle@co.yakima.wa.us

Website:  Click here


Coroner

Jack Hawkins

Phone:  509.574.1610

Email:  jack.hawkins@co.yakima.wa.us

Website:  Click here


Prosecuting Attorney

Joe Brusic

Phone:  509.574.1210

Room:  329

Email:  Prosecuting.Attorney@co.yakima.wa.us

Website:  Click here


Sheriff

Brian Winter

Phone:  509.574.2500

Location:  1822 S. 1st St., Yakima, WA  98903

Email:  brian.winter@co.yakima.wa.us

Website:  Click here


Treasurer

Ilene Thomson

Phone:  Tax Division 509.574.2800

​              Accounting Division 509.574.2780

Room:  115

Email:  ilene.thomson@co.yakima.wa.us

Website:  Click here

Serving Yakima County

Representative Norm Johnson

14th Legislative District


Phone: 360.786.7810

Email:  norm.johnson@leg.wa.gov
Legislative Website:  Click here

Senator Curtis King

14th Legislative District


Phone: 360.786.7626

Email:  Curtis.King@leg.wa.gov 
Legislative Website:  Click here

​Facebook:  Click here

​​Yakima County Republicans

Serving us in Washington, D.C.

Representative Gina McCabe

14th Legislative District


Phone: 360.786.7856

Email:  gina.mccabe@leg.wa.gov
Legislative Website:  Click here

Facebook:  Click here

Senator Judy Warnick

13th Legislative District


Phone: 360.786.7624

Email:  Judith.Warnick@leg.wa.gov
Legislative Website:  Click here

​Facebook:  Click here

Representative Bruce Chandler

15th Legislative District


Phone: 360.786.7960

Email:  bruce.chandler@leg.wa.gov
Legislative Website:  Click here

Facebook:  Click here

Representative Tom Dent

13th Legislative District


Phone: 360.786.7932

Email:  tom.dent@leg.wa.gov
Legislative Website:  Click here​​

Yakima County Republican Central Committee

PO Box 1583 | Yakima, WA  98907

117 North 4th Street | Yakima, WA  98901

​Ph. 509.972.0631

Representative Matt Manweller

13th Legislative District


Phone: 360.786.7808

Email:  matt.manweller@leg.wa.gov
Legislative Website:  Click here

​Facebook:  Click here

Representative David Taylor

15th Legislative District


Phone: 360.786.7874

Email:  david.taylor@leg.wa.gov
Legislative Website:  Click here

Facebook:  Click here

Senator Jim Honeyford

15th Legislative District


Phone: 360.786.7684

Email:  Jim.Honeyford@leg.wa.gov
Legislative Website:  Click here

​Facebook:  Click here